Victoria S. from Willows, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is: "I tell them that I have used O'Brien's for my vehicles for years, and that I have always been satisfied with level of service and professionalism. I recommend O'Brien's whenever asked." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Patricia M. from Willows, CA, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2016 and their testimonial is: "exceptional! Never let down." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is: "It's a great place for service and repairs on your vehicle!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Barbara S. reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is: "They're good there. Very accommodating. Reasonable prices." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcia S. from Willows, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is: "As usual speedy, convenient, and excelled on my expectations. Seems as though they always surprise with faster and better service the next time which is a huge plus in this day and age." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Kim R. from Elk Creek, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is: "That O'briens is very friendly, care about their customers, and will go above and beyone to make your vehicle issues as easy as possible, in the shortest amount of time. Leticia, you have one great shop!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
J S. from Willows, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is: "They are great!...Go there for car care!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Kristina H. from Willows, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is: "The people at O'Brien's are very friendly and easy to work with. They do an amazing job and communicate very well!! Highly recommend them!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Victoria S. from Willows, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is: "I always recommend O'Brien's when asked about auto repair in the Willows area! It's really hard to find trust worthy auto car." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jim L. from Willows, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is: "They go over the service to be performed, so you know what to expect. Do complete inspection of the vehicle and inform you of any other parts or service needed. Quality service from quality people." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Rodney I. from Willows, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is: "They do a great job and I trust their word on the repairs I need." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Josh K. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is: "It's the best in town (Willows, CA), and even in (Chico, CA).. Our family has used the O'Brien's Auto Repair shop for decades, and never had anything but good experience. If you want honesty, custom service around your budget/needs/situation, take it in to O'Brien's!...Only place I will take my vehicles." Find out more about this auto repair shop

Donna F. from Willows, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is: "Great place to bring your vehicle." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Leon R. from Willows, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is: "I've never been dissatisfied and always told what needs to be done before they do anything." Find out more about this auto repair shop Bonnie P. from Willows, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service,
reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2016 and their testimonial is: "Excellent, helpful, honest, careful-need I say more?" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Patricia M. from Willows, CA, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is: "Expert and honest service!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is: "Great service, nice staff!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Kim R. from Elk Creek, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is: "They are #1 in our book!!! We have been with them for years and are truly satisfied, especially siince Tish has taken over!! There is nothing that they won't tackle!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mary Q. reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is: "I have been a satisfied customer for years." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Bessie M. from Willows, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is: "Friendly and professional service. Trustworthy! Tish, thank you for the extra help yesterday." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Leon J. R. from Willows, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is: "Always tell them it is always top of line work!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Amanda C. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is: "I always tell everyone about O'Briens! Best service every time!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Victoria S. from Willows, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2015 and their testimonial is: "I have used them for some time to service my vehicles, and i find them friendly, efficient, and reasonable." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcia S. from Willows, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is: "Convenience, efficient, and courteous!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
J S. from Willows, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is: "You are very nice!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Dan F. from Willows, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is: "I would tell them their are the best in town!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Greg H. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2015 and their testimonial is: "excellent and fast service, just like always." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Holly M. from Willows, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is: "Tish and the O'Brien's Auto Repair Staff always offer and provide over the top service!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Margaret B. from Willows, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2015 and their testimonial is: "Excellent service as always." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Kim reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is: "Personalized service and available with short notice!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Fred reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is: "O'Brien's always treats us right!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop Ron C. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed the
ir last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is: "Very good service and honest people" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Sandra B. from Willows, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is: "That Tish and her team went over and above to get my car repaired before the Thanksgiving Holiday." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Raymond L. from Willows, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is: "I feel extremely lucky to have moved into a small town and have a shop that can maintain my cars. The guys have worked on my 95 BMW M3 and 08 VW GTI which are both track cars. They are replacing a blown turbo as I speak and have total confidence that the job, not easy, will be done correctly. I've had issues with other shops in the Bay Area every time I've had my cars worked on. This has never been the case at O'Briens and I would highly recommend them for their good service, prices and honest work." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Angela B. from Willows, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is: "O'Briens gets the job done! They are friendly, trust worthy, and down-to-earth. They have knowledgeable and honest mechanics. Tish is awesome!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Bessie M. reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is: "The quality is excellent and they are honest." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Raymond L. from Willows, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is: "I have some very nice cars that are repaired quite often due to them being race cars. I recently moved from the Bay Area and have yet to find a shop with such excellent and timely repairs at O"Brien's in all my days. I have a turbo being replaced and calipers being rebuilt on another car as I speak. I highly recommend everyone to give them a try. You won't be disappointed." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mary Ellen K. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is: "Always able to get a quick appointment. Friendly staff!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Bonnie P. from Willows, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2014 and their testimonial is: "Fair, honest and thorough- I recommend them highly!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Holly M. from Willows, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is: "Excellent! Tish and her crew always go the extra mile to please the customer." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mike O. from Chico, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is: "only place to go..." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Suzy B. from Willows, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is: "They are very nice to work with and I feel confident in the quality of their work, knowledge and thoroughness. They have a good team!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Lisa F. from Willows, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is: "The only shop that I will have work on my vehicle" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcia S. , whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2014 and their testimonial is: "What a great, reliable, dependable, courteous, reasonably priced, clean, responsible, and informative shop and service." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Kristopher H. reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is: "I would tell them that obriens is the best shop and has the best mechanics you will find." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Margaret B. from Willows, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is: "Always quality work and repairs. Excellent customer service. They go the extra mile for you." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Penny D. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is: "They were very accommodating, and the price was reasonable." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Penny D. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is: "They were very accommodating, and the price was reasonable." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mary Q. from Stonyford, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is: "I feel confident in bringing my vehicles here." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Greg H. from Willows, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is: "EXCELLENT SHOP AND GOOD PEOPLE" Find out more about this auto repair shop
R S. from Willows, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is: "they are honest and i trust them with my vehicle" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Dianneb reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is: "I had a great experience. The price was right and the service was exceptional." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Kimr reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is: "Your team is great and so are you Tish!! You deliver what you say with no hesitation!~ I will continue to bring our vehicles to your facility!! Kudos to all oflyour team." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is: "As an ongoing customer of O'Brien's I find that their knowledge, expeditious service, and customer satisfaction has and will make me a customer for life. I refer family, friends, and acquaintances knowing that we will always get upfront honesty with unmatched professionalism every time." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is: "great job in getting me into the shop and getting me a battery in my car" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2013 and their testimonial is: "Convenient, affordable, and extremely proficient." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Annb reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is: "the appt. went just fine i have no complaints." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is: "Great customer service, prompt service" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2013 and their testimonial is: "always a good experience" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mikeo reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2013 and their testimonial is: "Excellent service, friendly, competent and efficient." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is: "thxs for getting me in on short time..." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Maryh reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is: "Thank you for letting me know what needed to be taken care of on the van." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Claudiaa reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is: "Nice people , fast , honest (and it's hard to find that on this days) and , really good prices." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Triciaf reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is: "Excellent service. The staff is friendly and always able to get me in as soon as possible." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Joshk reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is: "As always.... O'Brien's does all my Auto work because I am not gifted in that department, and they have been honest and trustworthy unto the third generation of my family!... So, I needed my oil changed "way overdue"... had planned to bring my car in at 9:30am... One does not know when they will awake to their child with the flu and all the care required immediately!Yet O'Brien's did not let my obstacle stop them from personally picking up my car-giving it an oil change-and returning it-(without me having to leave my child or house)... Just another resaon why I will follow in My grandad's and dad's step of having O'Brien's as their go-to auto shop! Thank you all for coming through, in an impossible day to get my car to the shop~ yet it still getting there by awesome customer service! I believe that "pat's on the back and kuddos" should be voiced when so very appropriate! And Thus it was...." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Fredk reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always helpful!! Excellent service!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jiml reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2013 and their testimonial is: "Excellent professonal service." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Caroll reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is: "Work was done timely and well." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Janew reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always get great service at Obrien's!!! Thanks for getting us in right away!!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is: "As usual impeccable service with a great price and amazin courtesy! Always a positive experience and completely convenient." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Triciaf reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2013 and their testimonial is: "They got me in quick for a smog check,were friendly, and for a good price." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Thomask reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is: "Good Job." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mikeo reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2013 and their testimonial is: "Just a smog this time but it was fast in and out. Thanks" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2013 and their testimonial is: "always a pleasurable experience. Fast, friendly, reliable and reasonable I have found O'Briens to be the only place I will refer family and friends to." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Rodneyi reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is: "Great service, went in without an appointment and mechanics did a thorough and great job on the same day. Highly recommend!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is: "Effective and efficient as usual!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ralphb reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always helpful. They treat us like family; that's a good thing." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Davidr reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is: "My oil change was done quickly and exactly as I requested with no extra charges or surprises and no up selling that I usually encounter at national chain oil and lube places." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Gregh reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is: "The best auto shop around,people service,everything." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2013 and their testimonial is: "The staff at O'Brian's takes excellent care of my car. They know what they are doing and are honest......They just give great service." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Fredk reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is: "Excellent service!! Got me in right away for an "emergency"!! So clean and efficient!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Hazelh reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is: "Thanks, as always, to Tish and everyone else at O'Brien's Auto Repair for making the experience as painless as possible." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Margaretb reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2013 and their testimonial is: "my battery had a crack and was barely starting the car. Tish got me in that day and I had a new battery and was on my way in less than an hour. Thanks for your great service!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jimd reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2013 and their testimonial is: "The work was performed in a fine, professional manner. Every effort was made to minimize the cost of service and repairs without minimizing the quality of the work.O'Brien's Auto Repair did a fine job." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jackieg reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2013 and their testimonial is: "After having our vehicle in the shop 3 times in one year (twice being at the dealership), it's nice to finally have the problem fixed. Thank you so much Tish (O'Brien's Auto Repair) for fixing our car!Jeana & Ty Potts" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2013 and their testimonial is: "Thank you!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Hollym reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is: "As always.... Fast, Friendly & Reliable! Over the top service!!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2013 and their testimonial is: "They were wonderful and provided updated information and support every step of the way for my daughters car. They completed the work as promised and stayed with time frames. I appreciated their time and patience with us as we were calling a lot to get the car back to my daughter." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2013 and their testimonial is: "Friendly, knowledgeable, and done right. I would recommand O'bien's Auto Repair to others." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Coleenh reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is: "The service at OBriens is always wonderful! Took car in for oil change, and general maintenance." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is: "Tish and her crew really saved the day for us. Our Ford Windsar was towed in after overhaeting. The drive belt was off and it needed a idler wheel for the drive belt. They had the part and fixed the car in an hour." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Garyb reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always happy with the service! :)" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Brianr reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always cooperative, and willing to work around my schedule." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Joshk reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2013 and their testimonial is: "As always, this team at O'Briens's always provides quality service, and is upfront and honest about what my vehicle needs,(They i.e Tish will always call before ordering or allowing any extra costs) and quotes on the cost. When they service a vehicle, it is always inspected and given back better than dropped off, with any other needs being addressed. Thank you as always." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Dorthyb reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2013 and their testimonial is: "thanks for fixing my car right away so I am able to get to Doctor appointments in Chico" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Amandac reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always the best service. Thanks Tish and crew for getting our truck ready for my daughter's wedding. You are all awesome!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Rodneyi reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2013 and their testimonial is: "Great service every time. The owner does a great job with her customers and service is excellent!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is: "great as can be to get the job done right" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Danf reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is: "O'Briens Auto repair is the best!!Tish and the guys are the most awenest and helpful people I have every worked with. I would recommend them to anyone and every one." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Janicel reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2013 and their testimonial is: "GREAT>>as always........JANICE LOHMAN" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is: "It was amazing as usual, on time, completed, and always a good price. I will never go anywhere else for my cars maintenance." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2013 and their testimonial is: "ty for getting me in to get my car smoged" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is: "Great service, text reminders work wonders with a personal call for pick up. Thank you!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Tedj reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2013 and their testimonial is: "As always, Tish and her crew were able to determine the need, and what it required to solve the problem in a timely manner, thus saving money. I was in and out in a shorter amount of time.Thanks again,Ted Johnson" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is: "thanks for making the time to get my car in and out" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is: "As usual my experience at O'Brien's was good, and I appreciate having them close by, for when there is a need for repair of my vehicles...June" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jimd reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2013 and their testimonial is: "The work was excellent. The people at O'Brien's are always friendly, willing to help, well-trained and knowledgable. It's my first choice for auto care." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Leonr reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2013 and their testimonial is: "Aways good service." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Susanp reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is: "As Always a job well done. Thank-you for you friendships and your expertise." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Rodneyi reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2013 and their testimonial is: "Very pleased with the service at O'Brien's. They do a thorough job and I highly recommend them." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Garyb reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always satisfied! ;)" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Maryh reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2013 and their testimonial is: "great service all around.....fair price........got the part next day, and installed that same day..." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Gregh reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is: "EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2013 and their testimonial is: "The service was fantastic! They squeezed me in last minute to accommodate my schedule and completed the work expeditiously! I will always go to Obriens for all my car care needs!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jiml reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2013 and their testimonial is: "Very good profesonal service." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ritaf reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is: "As expected, I received the usual fine service and attention from O'Brien's. Michael and Brian were waiting or me when I arrived. They always go beyond just an oil change: top off liquids, check tire pressure, found & replaced a dirty air filter. For my own knowledge, Brian was happy to review the worksheet and answer questions I had about each area of attention. Thank you All for caring for my 2000 Toyota Sienna!! Ms. R" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Susanp reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2013 and their testimonial is: "Always good service! AAA+" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Amandac reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2013 and their testimonial is: "As always, super service and great work. I appreciate how quickly they found the issues with my daughter's car and repaired it. O'briens crew and Tish are a life saver!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Susang reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2012 and their testimonial is: "helpful, efficient, reasonable" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Lynetteb reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is: "Feel free to use this auto repair shop for all your repair needs. Tish and her specialists and just great. You can expect that level of service that we all hope to receive when we contact someone for help. Thanks again Tish!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is: "thanks for getting me in early for a oil change..." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Davek reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is: "Great bunch of people when I go there always can expect great work usually in and out less than 45 minutes tops. Been going there for years and will continue going there. If there's a problem with my vehicle they let me know what needs to be done and get it done. Great job guys!!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Joycer reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2012 and their testimonial is: "We bring all our ranch vehicles in and recently they fixed my daughters truck, so nice to know your child is in safe hands. You cant go wrong at O'Briens, and the best thing: it is owned by a woman! Rebecca Reed Willows California" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Haroldw reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is: "A++++++++++++ FAST EXCELLENT SERVICE AT A REASONABLE PRICE." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Rodneyi reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2012 and their testimonial is: "Thanks so much for your service. Work was done quickly with good advice on other needed maintenance." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Thomask reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2012 and their testimonial is: "I Called to have my pickup smoged they said come down in 20minutes , and I had my pickup back in less than an hour." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Maryq reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2012 and their testimonial is: "As usual Tish, you and your crew are providing excellent, professional service. I am very pleased with the work performed on my car and pickup recently." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jimd reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2012 and their testimonial is: "Thanks for your hard work, friendliness, and competency, and for your dedication to your customers and good work." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Geroldm reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2012 and their testimonial is: "as always, excelent work. got it done in no time. don't have to say keep up the good work, as you always do good work. Thanks, jerry McGinley" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Belindaa reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is: "I am always pleased with Obrian's service. That is why we keep coming back. They always take care of us. Tish is awesome and a great person. She is always so helpful." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Kimr reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2012 and their testimonial is: "Thanks to the crew and boss at O'Brien's Auto Repair for the speedy and efficient job you did with the changing of the u joints on our this week. We are very pleased with the service that you provide and we will continue to bring our vehicles to your shop!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
R reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is: "Because of a family situation O'Brien's fit a last minute service into their schedule. That was one less worry as I hit the freeway. Thank you so much for your helpfulness." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jimd reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2012 and their testimonial is: "As usual, you did a great job. Thanks." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Deliaa reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2012 and their testimonial is: "Once again Tish and everyone at O'Brien's has provided top notch service. With somewhat of an emergency, I called yesterday morning for a same day appointment to get my car smoged. My registration was late and I had only one day before another penalty would be applied. Though O'Brien's had a full schedule Tish worked me in. I could not be more satisfied with the high level of service I consistently recieve from O'Brien's. Dee Azure" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Amandac reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2012 and their testimonial is: "SIMPLY AND ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE AND PRICE. THANKS TISH AND CREW!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Lindaj reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2012 and their testimonial is: "Trish and her employees are still trying to narrow in on the problem but most likely is has to do with my fuel filter. Someone in the Dodge Caravan design world thought it would be wonderful to put the fuel filter inside of the fuel tank-NOT. They may have had possible future $$ making avenue in their mind, whoever the person was, but it sure has created a pain in all of our sides. Anyway, Trish searched it out via internet and I am not the only person that has had this problem. I thought this was very 21st century, using all avenues. Everyone was great. Thanks." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ritaf reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2012 and their testimonial is: "I am a new customer to O'Brien's Auto Repair, however, it's the "OLD FASHIONED SERVICE" that keeps me coming back when I need assistance or have a question about my 2000 Toyota Sienna. Ms. Letitia Johnson & her very competent staff are always there for me. It is rare to find a lady in this male-dominated profession who can hold her own while continuing to earn the respect and support of her colleagues and the confidence and trust of her customers. Ms. Johnson's team has replaced my battery, provided a new alternator and changed my oil recently.This is my 3rd Toyota van and I have a long, solid allegiance to "All Toyota parts & service". The remoteness of my residence from a Toyota dealership requires using my resources.The local Napa Auto Parts store in Willows highly recommended her. That's how I came to find Ms. Tish Johnson, and I am so glad I did!! My thanks and appreciation to you all!! Sincerely, Ms. Rita Franklin, Lodoga, CA." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2012 and their testimonial is: "got there before apointment time got me and out quick...thanks Obriens" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Waynel reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2012 and their testimonial is: "Tish and her crew have given us excellent service over the years. She is so helpful and reliable. Everyone makes sure our cars are serviced and running well. They even go out of their way to pick us up if a ride is necessary. We so appreciate their forthrightness. It's always a pleasure doing business with them. We would recommend Obrien's Auto Repair to friends and neighbors as a honorable car repair.Wayne and Sondra Landberg( satisfied customers)" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Thomask reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2012 and their testimonial is: "Good Job. Thanks for the reminder on registration. TK" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Gregh reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2012 and their testimonial is: "experience great as always thanks guys GREG" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jiml reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2012 and their testimonial is: "Thanks for letting me come in on a last minute request. As always, I'm satisfied with the quality service." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Junes reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2012 and their testimonial is: "Well, as usual you gave me good and prompt service! Thanks!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Hazelh reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2012 and their testimonial is: "once again, excellent service at o'brien's auto repair. i was able to take my car in two hours after my initial call to diagnose the problem. it was determined a part was needed and once that came in an appointment was made and the car was ready in an hour. i was told what was wrong, what would be done to fix it, how long it would take, and how much it would cost. fantastic! thanks to all at o'brien's." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2012 and their testimonial is: "Always able to make appointments convenient and squeezes you in when needed. Friendly and reliable." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Same reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2012 and their testimonial is: "As usual, my experiences with your business are 5 star. I trust your opinion and know that I will get the work done that is needed to make my highway driving safer. Thanks Trish" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Harrietg reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2012 and their testimonial is: "dependable and courteous service is how this business is run. we won't go anywhere else!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mikeo reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2012 and their testimonial is: "Thanks Tish. The brakes haven't worked that well for a while." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Joshk reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2012 and their testimonial is: "We had went far over the oil-change limit with our vehicle (due to finances). As soon as we had the funds, I went down on a friday hoping possibly there may be a spot by Monday. Tish was able to work us in, and I left our car in good hands. Midway through the change, an air-filter was noticed to be replaced. They personally called, and we said "for sure".. Within two hours of "seeing" if we could get in, our car was fully serviced! We sure like the way they push to get customer needs done asap!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Denisen reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2012 and their testimonial is: "We didn't have an appointment and they made tooAnd everything went so smoothly. The staff and service excellent and a pleasure to deal with! Thank you Tish" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2012 and their testimonial is: "quick and well done thanks tish and crew" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Thomask reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is: "Good Job on Time. thanks" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Hollym reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2012 and their testimonial is: "Aways a pleasure having my car serviced at O'Briens Auto Repair. Tish strives to make each experience easy and convienient. Her staff goes the extra mile to get the job done in a timely manner. For no hassel no fuss service...see Tish and her friendly staff today!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Deliaa reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2012 and their testimonial is: "I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of service received from O'Brien's. The mechanics are courteous, helpful and efficient." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Haroldw reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2012 and their testimonial is: "Great service as always. Thanks Harold" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Wendyw reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2012 and their testimonial is: "Always awesome service! Thank you Tish!!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Cynthiam reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2012 and their testimonial is: "Goes out of their way for customer satifaction. Thanks again." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ronc reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2012 and their testimonial is: "friendly quick to get to you and gets the job done..thanks Tish & crew" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Cynthiam reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2012 and their testimonial is: "Thanks for going the extra mile. Making phone calls, which other would not of done. Going out of your way again to ensure information given and received is accurate. Always enjoy doing business with O'Brain's. Thanks Tish......" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Amandac reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2012 and their testimonial is: "THANKS TO TISH AND HER WONDERFUL MECHANICS FOR WORKING WITH MY INSURANCE AND PROVIDING EXCELLENT SERVICE DURING A DIFFICULT TIME. YOU ARE THE BEST! REPAIRS AND REPLACEMENTS DONE TIMELY AND EXPERTLY!" Find out more about this auto repair shop Gregh reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT.[not much else to say]." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Thomask reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2012 and their testimonial is: "Work done on time. Trust of O'Brien's word on what needs to be done is important." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jeremyw reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2012 and their testimonial is: "As allways Trish took care uf us. She had her guys find the problem with our van ,and had it repared with in a few days.I recomend O'briens auto repair to all my friends" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jeremyw reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2012 and their testimonial is: "Been going there for years, always get excellent service. Would recomend them to all of my friends." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Cynthiam reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2012 and their testimonial is: "Owner always goes out and beyond the call of any car service dealer I have ever been to. 5 StarFast Service, ensures pick-up and delivery of car when needed. Brought my car in at 3pm, it was looked at within a 10 minutes. Found out I was leaving for a trip the next day. Part was ordered, car was ready for my trip by 9am. Owner made sure my family had a very safe trip.Thank you Trish" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marcias reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2012 and their testimonial is: "It was fanominal! The new online system is fantastic and convenient. No more trying to find the number, setting up an appt, and scrolling through my calendar all at one time. I was astonished at how fast, simple, and easy the online access was. I had a confirmation for the appt within minutes and dropped my car off the next morning. Their online system has expedited service which has taken that stress and hassle out of the mix. This is the way for me from now on!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Evaw reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is: "I have been coming to the this shop over 6 years and each time I come am treated with respect. I will keeping bringing my car to O'Briens as long as thier are open and its the same owner." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Amandac reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2012 and their testimonial is: "ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH O'BRIENS. THANKS TISH FOR YOUR SUPER SERVICE! YOU AND YOUR MECHANICS ARE SIEMPRE FANTASTICO!" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Marlener reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2012 and their testimonial is: "What a great deal Tish to make your website. I have put this in my favorites - very handy. Congrats againMarlene Rinesmith" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Ralphb reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2012 and their testimonial is: "work complete on time. done quickly and correctly." Find out more about this auto repair shop
Donnaf reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2012 and their testimonial is: "New to the area and was recommended. Had a smog check. Fast, friendly and will be my go to place for needed work.ThanksDonna" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Mikeo reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2012 and their testimonial is: "Excellant job as usual. well trained crew.Efficient. Completed timely. Courteous" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Joshk reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2012 and their testimonial is: "I have followed in my dad (Tom Kelly)'s footstep of sticking with the O'Briens Auto Care. They have always been honest and get the work done in a timely manner, and actually treat me, and my family as a community buisness should. They give me tips "How NOT to be back in the shop sooner", while other buisness's do the opposite. Tish is always on top of things, and if they don't have it- (They will get it as fast as possible)!... I will continue to reccomend and take my vehicles for service here, as it remains my first choice for Auto repair and regular maintenance. Josh Kelly" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Jakeh reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2012 and their testimonial is: "Thank you for taking such good care of my Tahoe over the last couple years. I truly appreciate your dedication to your work and customer service! Thanks guys! And Tish! ;)" Find out more about this auto repair shop
Coleenh reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2012 and their testimonial is: "AWESOME SERVICE...QUALITY WORK AND FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! THE ONLY GARAGE I WILL TAKE MY CAR TO." Find out more about this auto repair shop O'Brien's Auto Repair, 615 S Tehama St, Willows, CA 95988 Phone: 530-934-3478, URL: O'Brien's Auto Repair O'Brien's Auto Repair's Customer Satisfaction Score of 99.99 % is based on 35 votes and 16 reviews over 6 months Reviews